To travel is to live

I’m not often one for much talking, but when it comes to reminiscing about past travels, or dreaming of future adventures, I can talk for hours. Don’t worry though; I’ll keep this short and sweet.
I’m Alyce, I currently live in Japan and I love to travel. A friend once said to me “every time you go somewhere new you say it’s the most amazing place in the world” and the truth is – it always is. Every place has something to offer, to discover, sometimes it just takes longer to find. To travel is to live and those who have never travelled are missing out.
This is a collection of my travels past, present and future. I’m optimistic you’ll find this helpful, inspiring and enjoyable.Image

Comments
2 Responses to “To travel is to live”

Leave a Reply

