Home

“Home is where the heart is.”

Well Yokohama, you stole my heart months ago so now I’m here to stay. After a very exhausting, stressful month I’ve packed up and moved down to Yokohama in Kanagawa prefecture. Although it’s completely inconvenient for my work, this bay side city has everything Tokyo has to offer, but with cleaner air, smaller crowds and prettier views. All big ticks in my book. I also have some great friends living down here which is a huge plus! I still need a few days to get settled in and for my body to recover from moving (it might be time I join a gym) but I think I’m going to be pretty happy here.

ImageImageImageImage

 

Minato Mirai 21, Yokohama, Japan

Comments
2 Responses to “Home”
  1. JUST JESS says:

    I’m so jealous Alyce your home is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

