Sky Blue

I very rarely photograph people, choosing to shoot scenery or my surroundings, but even rarer is letting someone photograph me. Today a good friend of mine and I tried our hands at it, at first feeling incredibly awkward, but eventually having a lot of fun traipsing around Yokohama, getting creative. These were some of our “test shots”. Please feel free to give us some advice or pointers, and look out for my friend’s blog which will be up and running very soon.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Yokohama, Japan

Comments
2 Responses to “Sky Blue”
  1. Beautiful :) I love what you’re wearing, it makes me miss winter fashion!

Leave a Reply

